Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Five Star Review for Five Star Service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Excellent salesman Bruno DaSilva Very well informed and very informative He made the process of leasing a new Lexus very comfortable Will recommend him an JM Lexus to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

No nonsense pricing results in feeling comfortable with the transaction. My third auto purchase with JM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My 3rd purchase with Donald Norton and I am 100% satisfied. JM Lexus satisfaction Guaranteed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My Service, Glen was Fantastic… Nice Personality & Friendly….The Type of Person You Want to Deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I was very pleased with all the help I received from sales manager Zack Rassman. He was excellent and I am so happy with my new car. Zack was very patient , knowledgeable and helpful in helping me find the right fit for me. I am so happy to be in a Lexus again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The Rz 300e is our 3rd Lexus from JM. Regige Leo is a true profession. He came to meet is on his day off and completed our deal in 2 hours. JM Lexus and Reggie take the stress out of car buying. We'll see you for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

a wider range of lexus vehicle selection compared to other dealerships and very kind and helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

German Afanador was extremely patient and provided detailed explanations. He was very easy to work with and invested time in making sure I was satisfied. Everything I asked was met with jumping in with both feet to help me get all the I’s dotted and the T’s crossed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Daniel is first class.. knowledgable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Clearly would recommend Daniel to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Sebastion was very helpful and courteous throughout. Becoming a fan of JM Lexus service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I love this new Lexus, Pedro and Jeanine his assistant were amazing, this is my 3rd from Pedro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

My overall experience was great. My salesman was Paul Mompremie. He really took care of me have me great advice on my loan the whole process was fast not like the other dealers no need to spend the entire day at the dealership. The whole process took about an hour. Thanks Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

A honest knowledgeable dealership where everyone is a team working together to be more effective for the customers . I will always buy my car at JM Lexus and recommend my friends and families to buy as well . I want to personally say thanks to Donald Norton and really appreciate his patience with me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The drop off was very efficient and the sevice rep, Casy, was very attentive and did everything I requested. The car was returned to me clean inside and out. I was pleased with this experience and will share this with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I purchase a new 2024 Lexus ES 300 h from this dealer. The salesman, Paul Montpremier, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Tim Spellman was amazing. Cant thank enough for his help with the purchase of our new ES350 Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The salesman was great he knew the car I wanted and he was well versed on it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

I'm very happy and excited after purchasing my 2024 RX 350h from JM Lexus. The Technology Sales Manager German Afanador made my buying experience extremely satisfying. His knowledge, professionalism and patience made the purchase process very easy and headache free. It's good to know that I can rely on German in the future with any questions I have. On the other hand, it's also good to know that JM Lexus will take care of you even after the purchase of the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

A million thanks to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays. who made my life change. forex/bitcoin trade is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs.Elizabeth Bays, strategy and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $500 be sure to withdraw $5,600 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. Contact now on WhatsApp: +1 406-213-4843 Email:[email protected] Facebook:Elizabeth Bays

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Steve McNeely is a professional & asset to JM Lexus. This is my second purchase with Steve and will definitely not be the last, God willing! Steve is patient, kind and you can tell he truly enjoys what he does and goes the extra mile, even after the sale is over. Small little details like helping me put my angel clip visor on or realizing that I left my red rhinestone coasters in the cupholder. Thank you, Steve yet again for a fantastic experience and your assistance in getting me into my new IS 350!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Carlos was able to get my car in and looked at and diagnosed quickly. The price of the repairs was less than I could have imagined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Best experience i ever had with car dealer. Complete dealing including finance with one person

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2024

Had been looking for a good previously owed Porsche for awhile. Had to endure several dealerships and salesmen who weren't the least bit interested in my needs but rather only interested in moving their inventory. Daniel Wilson, on the other had, took the time to listen and put me in the car I wanted. No hard sell pressure or haggling what so ever. JM Lexus and particularly Daniel make the customer a priority. I would definitely buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

They’re welcoming, friendly, pleasant. Feel like home. I really enjoy the service. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Service Representative assisted promptly regarding a tire road hazard issue. Work completed within the estimated time. Car washed before returning. General inspection noted on the work order. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Steve McNeilly is professional, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. He is one of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Eric Rodgers was available for me at our appointment time. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle & set up some of the most-used apps. He let me know that he would be available in the future, if necessary. I am still thinking about the changing the tine on the front & side windows. Eric was responsive to my questions & help make the transaction fairly easy. I told him that I did not want to pick up my new car until the next day. It was ready when I arrived & he was available to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Awesome, professional consistent treatment for decades! Wouldn’t want a different salesperson or dealership! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent customer service. Omar was my service point of contact. He was very helpful and efficient. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I had such an amazing experience with Dario Dziamalek. He was so informative and helpful. Patient, funny, and kind. I will highly recommend. I’m so happy for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Steve McNeeley is simply awesome. He communicated thoroughly throughout the process and was always willing to spend time to answer every question. He made sure that we reached home safely after we picked up the vehicle, a great example of compassion. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2024

We have driven several cars and keep coming back to LEXUS ( JM Lexus ). We have moved to Port St.Lucie and just Love this dealership and Robert our salesman! We also Love the service department !!!!!! Jim and Stacie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Already did this 2 weeks ago! But yes it’s all very good!thankyou! Very much…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always a great experience with Steve McNeeley and JM Lexus! The process was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Jon was very helpful and knowledgeable about my new Lexus. This was my families 4.lexus. Come to JM Lexus due to Jonarhan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

STEVE WAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PART OF THE BUYING EXPERIENCE AT JM. THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I BOUGHT FROM JM, I ONLY WISH HE WAS MY SALESPERSON THE FIRST TIME. YOU DEAL WITH JUST STEVE, FROM MEETING HIM THE FIRST TIME TO DELIVERY OF YOUR VEHICLE. A FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The entire process was excellent!! I would Highly recommend this dealership!! Steve MCNeely did a fantastic job throughout the entire sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Absolutely great dealership excellent personal, I dealt with Steve MacNeely. Amazing salesman. Looking to fulfill all you needs. Thank you JM Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Absolutely fantastic experience. Haven’t bought a new car in 16 years, so was a little anxious. My salesman, Steve Mcneeley, was so amazing that the whole process from start to finish was the absolute BEST experience. Steve was patient, extremely knowledgeable and answered every question or concern I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I Have used this dealer for the last 7 years and I wouldn't buy, maintain or service my car anywhere else. I just purchased a 2024 RX 350h from the same dealer I purchased my 2017 RX 350 F, 7 years ago. The service and sales associates are the best. No hassle or xx from any of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I have a great experience , good and very knowledgeable customer service , excellent sales associate Dario !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Another great experience with JM Lexus! Thanks to Paul Mompremier, our Sales Manager, we had a great buying experience and we drove off in our new Lexus in record time and at a fantastic price! Paul was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the process. 4th transaction with JM and looking forward to more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The salesman and service reps were all professional. Displayed a willingness and concern to help resolve an issue due to a complimentary wash. I am now satisfied and am assured that this dealership definitely has customer service as a high priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great experience at JM Lexus! Our Sales Manager, Paul Mompremier, provided us with an excellent presentation of our new vehicle and made the buying experience a breeze! Highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had the most wonderful experience at JM Lexus. Tim Spellman was very helpful and nice. He explained everything to me and made me feel like I was the only customer. Thank you Tim for getting me my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Donald Norton he had a lot of patience my deal was not easy but he work extremely hard to make sure his customers happy I will definitely refers friends and family, again Thank You for your hard work and effort. Nadelie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I’ve been using Jm Lexus for almost 20 years so actually you could say I’m very satisfied, as far as Eric Goes he’s a genuinely nice Person who also sold me my last car and I will recommend him as time goes by because I really think he i Is very knowledgeable and trustworthy .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

Mr. Kahari Whittaker made my 1st and 2nd buying experience (March 27th) a memorable one! He has great customer service skills. Furthermore, he took the time to demonstrate how to use the new features on my new vehicle. Also, he is an asset to your company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great service , Leo was very helpful . It was done in a timely manner . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

They were very professional and helpful. Everybody’s very nice there.Casey Bewley helped me out with a lot of stuff. He is the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and Francisco was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone is very helpful with your need, very professional and takes care of your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Excellent service ! I like all explanation about condition of my Lexus by dealer Joe !!!! I will advise to all

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

Robert St Rubin was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Mr.D.Norton was very professional exccellent salesman work in to get my vehicle apraise and drive out with a 2024 NX 350 SPORT the process was veery smooth thank you again Mr.Norton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

JM Lexus continues to stay consistent with going above and beyond to keep their customers satisfied. We had a major repair to our vehicle and the mechanics in the collision shop did a wonderful job getting us up and running again. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2024

Excellent. Very pleasant and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Once again JM lexus and Saqib khan took care of me by getting a best and fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Service dept was great as usual! Mr Morris in collision was superb, the parts were in stock, I left my car. It was ready in two days not three ! He worked with me and was so nice. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

This is my third vehicle I have purchased through JM Lexus and I have been completely satisfied at every facet of each of my transactions. Dan Phillips has been my salesman for all my purchases and I can’t say enough about his incredible knowledge and professionalism. Dan and his colleagues at JM Lexus make it an extremely pleasant transparent purchase experience. I highly recommend Dan and JM Lexus for your Lexus purchases and service needs. Craig Kalner Palm City , Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I live 90 minutes away and have 3 Lexus Dealerships much closer to home. I choose to bring my business to JM Lexus because of their service and professionalism. Today I had the pleasure of dealing with Alexander Issa. I knew exactly what I wanted and he did not pressure me to buy something more. It was seamless and a pleasurable experience. This is my 10th time buying from JM and I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The prices was smooth it Donal Norton I sure will recommend him to ay one who needed a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Donal was a very nice sale men I refer another customer to him he get the deal done very smooth process great men to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Everyone is professional and helpful. I always leave there feeling good about my service. Sebastian Camancho is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great dealership with great customer service. Ask for Francisco, he is realty professional, patience and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024

People keep talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best traders ever, I recommend you!! Mrs Nancy Lucas, to every Investor out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I am very appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continuing to work together with Mrs. Nancy Lucas, company line!! Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 44222-43268 I Think Nancy Lucas Is The Best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Tim was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and Helprin my transitioning from one car to the new Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I had a great time buying the Lexus ES 350. A very much personalized experience. Jonathan was very helpful, friendly and honest with all the numbers. He took care of all the process from the beginning to the end, stress free. Thank you Pastor Gaskins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Glen was great Would prefer no loaner but all worked out well thank you Glen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

John Ercolano made my purchase of my end of lease car so delightfully easy. His ver pleasant & kind personally was very appreciated. Helped with the entire process. Much thanks to John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Excellent/Al made transactions very easy. Special thanks to Bruno and Zach Gordon as well. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Paul Mompremier was extremely helpful and courteous throughout our new car lease process. Everything was carefully explained and he did everything he could to meet our needs. The best TLC ever. He goes above and beyond. This is our 4th car lease with JM Lexus. Best Lexus dealer in Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Shauntal was great at communicating with me via calls and text. Dario was awesome to deal with when it came to buying my new SUV. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Mr. Eric Rodger was very professional and made our experience a pleasure. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

JM has excellent customer service. Everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. Eric made the process of buying a new car easy. He spent as much time as we needed to make our decision. The trade in value we got was quite fair. We’re so happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Jonathan was fair and honest which made the process simple. I highly recommend Jonathan Wulkan and look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Paul Mompremier did an outstanding job explaining the 350 hybrid To me and showing me all the technology involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

This was the second car I leased from JM Lexus and everyone I dealt with was great. My sales person Paul Mompremier was terrific i went in with the idea of buying out my lease and walked out with a new car. I love my new shiny red SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I had a great experience at J M Lexus and Paul Mompremier was an excellent sales person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Zack Gordon at JM helped my tremendously chose my brand new IS 350. Easy, hassle free and love the car. Will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Received a great customer service. My sales manager Pedro Diaz was the best. Very professional and knowledgeable. Make the whole process very simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Thank you Alicia for coming to my house and showing my wife the features Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I had an excellent experience at JM Lexus. Sheldon Brown is an excellent salesman. I definitely will encourage my acquaintances to shop at JM Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new Lexus TX with Paul Mompremier at JM Lexus. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle out-of-state. Paul was very friendly and helpful while finding a TX that matched all of my must-haves. He was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right vehicle for my needs. Paul’s caring approach made the purchasing process smooth and trouble-free. I had a remarkable experience working with Paul! The financing process was straightforward and easy. I'll definitely recommend Paul and JM Lexus to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I had the pleasure working with Tim Spellman at JM Lexus. I have purchased and leased cars with JM Lexus for over 30 years. Never a Hiccup and always outstanding service. Simple stated, when you work with the best, why go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

My experience with JM Lexus is great, from the sales manager Jorge Cano who was the best to the support service staff my advisor Casey Bewley, I have nothing but praise for the people at JM LEXUS. I have recommended Jorge to several of my friends who may be looking to purchase a new vehicle. Great dealership. Super great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Lexus from JM Lexus Dealership, and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. What truly made my experience exceptional was the incredible sales manager, Eric Rogers, who went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Eric greeted me with a warm smile and genuine enthusiasm. He took the time to listen to my preferences and patiently answered all of my questions, demonstrating an impressive knowledge of the Lexus lineup and its features. Throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Once again Tim Spellman and JM Lexus came through on a great car experience. Thank you for always going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Courteous employees and a comfortable waiting area! Service reps keep you informed of your wait and value your time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2024

Excellent service very pleasant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to praise Ryan Wilson, the salesperson who assisted me in purchasing my car at JM Lexus on February 24th, 2024. Ryan was exceptional, displaying professionalism and enthusiasm throughout the process. He provided top-notch service with a friendly demeanor, making the experience efficient and enjoyable. I particularly appreciated that he didn't waste my time making the whole process smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I appreciate the upfront honestly from the dealer. I had reached out to at least 10 dealers along the way and this was really one if the few that had upfront pricing without the hidden fees. A special thanks to Bradley Nusbaum. He made the process very easy. Answered all my questions and was available when needed. I am a out of state buyer and he made the process seemless. Thanks again Bradley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Paul Mompremier is an amazing sales manager. He made the process of buying a new car easy and fun! I recommend this dealership to everyone and ask for Paul to help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

JMLexus service department is the best service center. Chris Margolis is a wonderful advisor highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Brandon was an excellent and efficient service manager. Very pleasant and helpful. Ty. The vehicle was taken in on my appointment time and serviced in an adequate amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Professionalism, great service, attention to detail and clear, honest communication were all part of the smooth process Steve McNeely guided us through.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review