Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

I’ve been a Lexus owner for the past 20 + years and just purchased a RX from JM Lexus and very satisfied with the professional sales services I received. I have brought all my vehicles to JM Lexus for maintenance services. I am a happy customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Steve consistently goes above and beyond. Best customer service. From the moment you walk inside the showroom you’re greeted promptly and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

I had best experience ever. Amazing dealership with amazing staff and service that truly stands out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

German is patient and kind. The car buying process is smooth with him in your corner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

JM’s service center is far superior to the other dealership in South Florida. The amenities, availability of loaner vehicles, and the knowledge and care of the service staff all make JM the preferred choice for my Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

My wife Ellen and I purchased a new RX350 and were pleased with the service at JM Lexus and Bradley was very patient and showed us many cars and I must commend him for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Amazing service from Steve McNeely, extremely happy with my new IS350, thank you again Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Paul was efficient in finding what I needed in a relatively short period of time. I drove off with the new car in 3 hours. No drama, no overselling and straight in representing what the facts were. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

I was treated like a queen! I got exactly the car I wanted for a much lower price than expected and a terrific deal on my trade-in. Paul Mompremier was wonderful! He made the process very easy and was very patient with my lack of technological skills. He explained everything very clearly throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Pedro Diaz was amazing , great customer service, love my new Lexus NX 250, happy customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

My Advisor Steve Margolis is the best. Great mannerism, always pleasant and straightforward. 2.5 years of service and never disappointed. He's always greet me with a smile and explained everything that was preformed on my vehicle. As long as Chris is there my vehicle will continue to be serviced at JM Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

JM Lexus is truly the best experience for buting or leasing a new car. Tim Spellman gives top notch service and an overall great experience! I highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

I do not buy cars frequently because frankly I hate the process. Joe addressed that right up front to put me at ease. While I knew essentially what I wanted, he did help me think through pros and cons around my initial choice. We still ended up with the model I wanted but appreciate the exercise so I would not have “what if” feelings afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Service visit was quick and easy despite the computer difficulties that all car dealers experienced that week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at JM Lexus in purchasing an L-certified pre-owned vehicle. My sales manager Dario Dziamalek was exceptional from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all of the car's details as well as the car fax and the paperwork. The process was seamless with Dario and he helped me to achieve the best deal possible on my vehicle. He even went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied with the purchase by following up a couple of weeks later to make sure I was happy with the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Francisco is the man I always go to him for any questions bought my new Lexus with him and got my wife’s in December everything is super easy with him ask for him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Honest, great communication skills, ease of access, very quick turn around. Very good experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Excellent dealership very professional and very helpful would be back for another vehicle love coming in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

This is my 4th Lexus Leased and or purchased at the JM dealership. I believe it shows my high regard and satisfaction with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH JONATHAN & THE TEAM AT JM LEXUS. EFFICIENT, PATIENT AND ON POINT - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Jonathan was competent and compassionate and personable and continues to provide excellent quality of care and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Service is consistently on time and well performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Recently purchased a new vehicle with Paul Mompremier. Paul was fantastic from entering the showroom to picking up my new car a few days later. He was honest, polite and offered strong customer service without being too pushy. I would strongly recommend Paul Mompremier to anyone looking to purchase a car at JM Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

We recently bought our car from JM Lexus.Our sales professional was Steve McNeeley.He is a consummate pro from beginning to end.He works with a great team around him to provide support and assist him.For a great car buying experience I would highly recommend Steve and the team at JM Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Beyond experience with the JM Lexus Service Center. I love the customer waiting lounge. They made customer's comfort for waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Steve Mcneely and Victor Haviv are great.Exceptional service and professionalism at JM Lexus from start to finish. We are extremely pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

What a refreshing experience buying a car from JM Lexus. Dario Dziamalek followed through on all stages of my purchase. After coming from another dealer, with the same back and forth price stress, this dealership does it the right way! Dario was the only person I had to deal with: from the first handshake, the test drive and picking up the car. He earned the five star rating. The price was the best I had seen, and most of all, you feel you were treated as a person. I drove away with my new car feeling like it should….one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I recently purchased my third Lexus from JM Lexus and as always JM Lexus did it again with their world class experience. Steve M. Was the sales associate, his personal touch as far as delivering my vehicle was excellent from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I had the best experienced with sales person Melissa Hunter. That's why I bought the IS 300. I felt no pressure working with her and that is why I have referred her to family friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I couldn’t be happier with the service provided at JM Lexus ! From my initial contact to driving off with my new vehicle everything was very time efficient and smooth. It couldn’t have gone better ! Pedro Diaz was absolutely amazing, knowledgable, efficient and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

JM Lexus was amazingly represented by Dario Sziamalek, Sales Manager. His knowledge of the JM Family brand, Lexus vehicles, and add on products were first class, very informed, and made the buying process simple, easy, and with great confidence. I highly recommend JM Family and Dario! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Reggie from beginning to end friendly and professional. Reggie answered all my questions and went over all my options, he is the definition of excellent customer service! Process seamless and stress free!! Thank you Reggie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

We were at JM Lexxus and the sales person was Bruno He was very nice and we bought the car. thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

JM Lexus has come a long way since I bought my last few Lexus vehicles. Alexander Issa is an excellent person, caring, attentive, personable, competent, knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful. The best sales associate I have ever dealt with. An impressive young man who goes out of his way to satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with Steve McNeely at JM Lexus. Steve is very knowledgeable about the Lexus line up of models and helped make our choice easier than ever. We love the car we got and can’t wait to take a roadtrip to TN in it. We look forward to dealing with Steve again in 4 months when the lease on our other car is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

We had been looking at cars for several weeks when we finally met Steven McNeeley at JM Lexus. The number of different dealerships we had been to, including another Lexus dealership, was probably in the teens. All of that changed when we walked into JM Lexus and met Steve. The entire dealership makes you feel welcome and at home immediately. It is clean and beautiful and comfortable. We drove both an NX and a UX. They were both dreamy but I love something a little out of the ordinary so the UX was definitely for me. Steve pulled up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Very accommodating and I like how we were able to look around without being mobbed by salespeople. It was a great experience and I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Their customer service and product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. The ambiance here is always inviting and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

The product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. The ambiance here is always inviting and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Daniel Wilson made the entire experience stress free he had the perfect car already for me. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I received an excellent and very professional service from Tim and Jonathan. You have high class customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Tim Spellman and the JM Lexus team were very helpful and made the process of selling and buying my car seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Amazing service from the Tech manager Reggie he helped me out with pairing my phone and understanding the Lexus app which I did not actually get at JM but he made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Outstanding Beautiful customer service top tier Helpful patient guidance in right direction confident respectful amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with our Sales Manager, Jonathan Wulkan. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us, perfectly. We recommend that you request Jonathan, when looking for a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Johnathan was excellent. I love my new car! He took great care of me and helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Great place to buy/lease a car. I’ve been going there for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I recently went shopping for a car/suv . I went to JM Lexus and was taken care of by Dan Phillips . He had such patience I went on multiple test drives in 5 different models to help me decide re which vehicle was right for me ie Sedan vs SUV . Dealing primarily was just one person as the contact no separate finance people and the no dealer fee made the process very seamless and shorter than usual. When I ultimately picked my chosen vehicle, the delivery process was comprehensive. I can recommend using Dan Phillips and JM Lexus without reservation, by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Excellent experience. World class in every way. Pleasure spending money there. Will definitely return. Beautiful building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I really appreciate the excellent experience and patience with Alicia getting me the best deal and the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Zack R was a great help. Made the purchase of my Lexus a smooth and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

This is my first time buying a Lexus. Working with Paul Mompremier at JM Lexus was a very smooth experience. Thank you for a very non-stressful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

The sales staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough in their explanations. The purchase experience went about as smoothly as I hoped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at JM Lexus. Junior was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I look forward to doing business with this dealership and I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

My experience at JM Lexus was excellent. Zack Rassman was my Sales Manager and was able to get me the vehicle I was looking for. I would recommended him and this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I have been coming to JM Lexus for years to get my 2010 LS460 serviced and have always been happy with the people and the results. I just traded it in on another LS working with Shane Magyar. Shane is very knowledgeable and the transaction was hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Bruno was exellent he provided us with great servuce and i would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at JM Lexus. Paul M was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the car-buying process easy and stress-free. Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

JM Lexus is the best! Pedro Diaz goes above and beyond, and always helpful. Pedro provides excellent customer service! Thank you JM as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Excellent Service, very professional !!! 100% recommend !!!!!! Jonathan Wulkan was very helpful and very professional during the process for my new Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Recognized is as a returning customer. Got every thing completed and walked out with new car after less then 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Jonathan was amazing! So professional and made buying a car so easy and non-stressful! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Excellent, professional and friendly! Everyone was helpful starting with Jonathan! I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Great Service and no hassle pricing. Ask for SaqiB and he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I was very impressed with JM Lexus They were honorable about the time of delivery the price of the trade in and the price of the car No pressure salesmanship and our salesman Alex was very patient and knowledgeable about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

JM Lexus is one of the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle. My sales rep Paul Mompremier is awesome. Paul is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the TX SUV I was interested in. We spend a lot of time Paul and I going over the ins and outs of this vehicle. Paul was very patient and I appreciate that. I would definitely recommend Paul at JM Lexus for your automotive needs. Thank you, JM Lexus Thank you, Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Ashley Alt was a pleasure to work with. Ashley is right on top of everything we needed to complete the transaction in a very friendly manner and thoroughly answered all of my questions quickly and with confidence. I would highly recommend working with Ashley Alt. Russell Edelstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I have been a satisfied Lexus customer for the past thirty plus years. Carlos Nunez in the Service department is irreplaceable and has been a joy to deal with. He introduced me to Pedro Diaz who proved to be excellent in the Sales Department, making my last purchase a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Pedro is the best there! He helped me so much and was amazing to work with. I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership and ask for Pedro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I purchased a car from JM Lexus. My salesman was Pedro Diaz and he was the bomb. No pressure, no hassle, easy transaction and very efficient. He was so easy going and was professional in every way. I would highly recommend Pedro to any of my friends looking to purchase a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Chauncey Levy is the best Service Rep. Thank you so much for always being genuine and trustworthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The whole experience from the beginning to the end was absolutely outstanding! Thanks to Paul Mompremier for helping me leave with an absolutely beautiful car! Thank you for all your hard work and taking the time to help me find my car! I Would definitely recommend anyone to come to JM Lexus and to also call Paul to help them out. Thank you Paul Mompremier and JM Lexus for always going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The place was busy but he try his best to get me out of there that’s was nice of him am Anemic the dealership it’s cold just like the Hospital I worked at better yet I get my car cleaned thank you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service. The people there are very professional and care about the people they are servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

This was my 1st time here having recently moved here from Pa where the Lexus dealership we would go to was far superior, in that my car was vacuumed/washed when returned. Their entire setup was far more convenient - the customer actually drives into the bldg where the car is taken. No waiting “area”, but a counter that immediately serves you and always friendly. I had about a half an hour wait at this dealership when arriving on time for my appt. My car was not washed/vacuumed, nor was this offered. The service rep was just ok. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The service was excellent. I have been dealing with Carlos, Mark, and Joe at JM for 5 years and they are the best - knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Bradly was a great salesman. Big help and made whole experience easy. Great job! Would recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Darío Dziamalek is highly profesional and friendly, he’s been my Lexus salesperson for over 5 years! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Prompt service and explained everything that was done. It took exactly the length of time they quoted to complete service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Went to JM Lexus and met with Bruno while looking to trade in my 2022 RX for a 2024 TX I came in mid afternoon. We sat down looked the vehicle over and went over pricing and options he was very patient and helpful with all my questions and concerns and provided me with me with a lot of different options I left and went home to speak with my husband and returned about an hour before closing ( I know shame on me) but he emailed over all the paperwork to expedite the leasing process so when we arrived everything was ready ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Thank you to Steve and German for going above and beyond. Excellent product and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I don’t think I can ever go anywhere else for a vehicle, thanks to Dario!! JM Lexus is the truth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I have had an rx350 for many years Always serviced in wpb Never any issue done right On time and with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very easy, helped right away and very efficient. Overall service was very good. Dario was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Dario was very helpful and quick in helping us turn in our old car and get into a new lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Leased RX 350 Good and Fast Service Vehicle was delivered as promised Will recommend to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Paul, my sales rep did an excellent job in setting me up with my first Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Daniel Wilson helped us select our new vehicle. He had everything finalized when we picked it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Steve McNeely of JLexus selecting a 2023 ES350 that perfectly met our needs to replace our 2013 ES350. Looking forward to continue that same good service I have been getting over the years at JMLexus with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The dealership and my salesman, Steve McNeeley, were exceptional in helping me get my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I just took delivery of my new NX 350h, thanks to Steve McNeeley. The entire process was incredible and exceeded my expectations. Steve is the crème de la crème and goes above and beyond! I’m grateful for his extensive knowledge and expertise. Thank you again, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

It was a tremendous experience working with Mr McNeely on leasing my new IS 350 F Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about Reggie Leo at JM Lexus. Reggie went above and beyond to secure our desired car. He was attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in helping us from start to finish! He kept us well informed throughout the entire buying process - and the entire transaction went very smooth and stress free. I cannot stress how his quick typing with accuracy on multiple computers at the same time was remarkable!! In summary, Reggie Leo was a top-notch sales professional - and his expertise, dedication and hard work were greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend Reggie ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Wendy in service was very helpful, lots of patience, and very courteous. I have not experienced such professionalism and courtesy for years. You need more like her. She is excellent for your customers service frontline. I nominate her for employee of the month if you guys have that. Tell her to keep smiling because it does make a big impact on others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Starting with Reggie Leo’s welcoming smile, answering every question and delivering a fair price it was the smoothest lease exchange I ever had, The new car features were explained and the setup of the new car was went smoothly. As we were ready to drive away Reggie encouraged us to return with ANY questions! Nice experience thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The service department is extremely good at JM Lexus , They have been doing the service on my car since I owned it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

This dealership provides excellent service. I’ve been coming here over 12 years and I’ve never had a bad service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

There is a reason why JM Lexus is the most respected dealership in South Florida: the service that their professionals provide. Steve McNeeley is the perfect example. He is friendly, knowledgeable, straightforward, and no pressure. Made the experience as pleasant as car buying can possibly be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Steve McNeeley took excellent care of us as usual 5 stars!!! We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great experience! Jonathan was so professional. Will be a JM Lexus client for years to come.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review